Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Financed a CPO 2014 Kia Optima with no hassle at all! Jessica was humbling and incredibly knowledgeable about what cars they have and what she thinks will work within your budget. I told Jessica that my budget was $400, she told me an SUV would be rough on my budget but that I would have no issues with getting a sedan. After they ran my credit (606), they were beyond confident about getting the financing and let me take the car that day! We were in and out within 3 hours. Not to mention my wife and I had our 1 year old screaming twins and they even brought out toys to keep them calm while we went over the details. I was a bit nervous about taking the car without finalization, so I kept calling in to check the progress and they kept reassuring me that everything was fine and they were just backed up because of President's Day. 6 days later, I was approved with payments of $354/mo at 13% which was exactly the ballpark I was expecting. All of this with $1000 trade-in & $1000 cash down. Sansone Jr's provided the best car buying experience hands down!
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Jason Kleissler

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanna give a Special Thank You to Jessica Moreno for giving us first class treatment purchasing our Grand Cherokee today...Anybody who knows anything about buying a car, Knows it can be very stressful...From deciding what car you wanna drive for the next 4 years to filling out your credit application, Your Nervous more then Confident about trusting any car salesman because You think Everyone is out to Hustle you & Take Advantage of your Hard Earned Money...This wasn’t the case today! The service was nothing but Top Notch and Professional but most importantly, They did everything in there Power to give me the car I wanted & I couldn’t be happier......It Didn’t take me 4 hours and Grey Hairs...lol...I didn’t wanna go today because it’s very time consuming and sometimes the experience can be very Disappointing..But after speaking with Jessica Briefly over the Phone, I New she was gonna Deliver & She did not Let me down...Thank You ...From the minute I walked in the door, Her Smile and Personality made it a great experience...
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Sean Allan

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jessica is amazing! She had the pleasure of dealing with my mother's interrogation of the car I had been looking at and she handled it more than well. She was well informed of the vehicle I had been looking at and was extremely helpful with every question my mother and I had. I am so grateful that she was the sales person we had when we walked in that day. Jessica is personable and fun, I would be more than glad to refer anyone looking for a new car to her. She and everyone at Sansone Jr's made everything so easy and comfortable. Thank you!
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Madison Markulin

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jessica was fantastic. I got incredibly lucky - I found the car I wanted on AutoTrader and called the dealership to make sure they still had it before making the hour drive down to see it. Jessica happened to answer the phone and we set an appointment for the next morning. I was on time and she knew exactly who I was when I walked in. It was a slow morning so it was great to have the attention of most of their staff as needed, but Jessica was with me the whole way. I knew what I wanted so she didn't push me towards anything else, just worked towards getting everything squared away and made sure I was happy with it. I don't respond well to high-pressure sales people, so Jessica was perfect for me. To save my time, they took the car down to their service center to get my auto-start installed so I wouldn't have to come back later (since it IS an hour away from me) and Jessica stayed with me during the whole wait and was a pleasure to spend time with. She's not in it for the money and it was nice seeing her interact with other customers who already only want to work with her. Helene, the director, was also fantastic and did everything she could to make the day go smoothly for me. I'm very happy with my car and I'm glad I made the trip down!
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Angelique Iuzzolino

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Recently, I have been hopelessly seeking a new vehicle after a total loss a month ago and going through lot after lot to find not only the car I'm looking for but the variables to fit my budget, I was able to successfully find what I was looking for here. Put me in a car that fit my budget, worked with my credit, and was flexible with my ideas. Shout out to Jessica and Lyle for really being not only patient, but understanding and kind. The Lady in the Tie has done it again; I highly recommend you visit Jessica and team.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Anthony Ponti

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Lady and the tie a.k.a Jessica was amazing. This was my first time buying a car and she made it a stress free experience for me. I recommend everybody to her.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by melissa Martinez-Ortiz

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jess made my first time car buying experience amazing ! As a first time buyer at a dealership Jess couldn’t of been more helpful! She made the expierance fun with her great sense of humor, and was very honest about everything. She’s not your average car sales person! With Jess there I didn’t mind sitting in a dealership for 5+ hours. She was very patient my indecisive self & helped me find the perfect car to fit me! I’d recommend her to anyone I know!
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Morgan Pipicz

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jessica is absolutely Amazing, she really went above and beyond in helping me get the Dodge Ram Pro-master van for my business. Go see her now if you're looking for a car, she will take care of you.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Spiro Markozanis

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
What can I say!! My ladies Jessica and Helen went above and beyond to get me what I needed! The most painless process I’ve ever gone thru in purchasing a vehicle. I was very skeptical at first, as I was shopping around and heard every sales pitch in the book, but I found these two wonderful women just in time and they put my mind at ease and got me into exactly what I needed. If you’re in the market for a car, truck or SUV go see them NOW, skip the other nonsense dealerships and put your trust in them, they will make it happen for you no matter what your situation is. I’m so thankful for these ladies and I’m fully confident in their abilities to recommend them to anyone that is currently looking for a vehicle.
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Nichole Lester

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
As a female, purchasing a car can truthfully be a daunting experience in an industry dominated by men. After numerous unprofessional and awkward experiences, I began to dread the process of finding my next vehicle. Jessica single-handedly changed my opinion of the car buying process. She was very courteous, professional, and honest. She was knowledgeable about not only the vehicles that I was interested in, but the various financing and insurance options and gave me great recommendations. Jessica took the time to make sure that I was happy with my purchase and that I understood every single step of the process. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend Sansone Jr's EZ Auto Center and Jessica to anyone looking for exceptional customer service and unbeatable value while purchasing a new vehicle. Purchasing my first car without my parents was finally a success! I am so happy that I made the trek from Staten Island. Thank you so much Jessica and Helene for your amazing service :-)
Feb 26 2020
Reviewed by Jaleesa P
Our business success here at Sansone Jr's EZ Auto in Keyport, NJ is our customer’s success. We devote ourselves to doing our utmost to prioritize our clients and their needs first, and that shows through our positive reviews. We commit to your satisfaction as our customer and hold our relationships with customers to a high standard. Experience the dedication and care second to none from our expert sales staff. Are you looking to get your car, truck, or SUV serviced? Or looking to purchase or lease a vehicle? We are your top pre-owned car dealer in Keyport and look forward to working with you. Take a look at our customer reviews to get a better idea of who we are as a company and a brand. Be sure to read through the online customer reviews of our excellent customer service before you stop by and get a feeling of the care we'll give you or leave a review of your own! Customer feedback is very important to us, so we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your customer experience.